Contact Us

Colonel Gray High School
175 Spring Park Road,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 3Y8

Tel: 902-368-6860
Fax: 902-368-6839

Name Position Email Address
Rob MacAdam Principal rpmacadam@edu.pe.ca
Deneen Gallant-Norring Vice Principal, French Dept. Head

dagallant-norring@edu.pe.ca

Kelly Minnis  Vice Principal kaminnis@edu.pe.ca
Mary Whalley Vice Principal mawhalley@edu.pe.ca
Audrey Allan Administrative Assistant, Main Office ajallan@edu.pe.ca
Jennifer Gill  Administrative Assistant, Main Office jenlgill@edu.pe.ca
Valerie Inman Administrative Assistant, Student Services vainman@edu.pe.ca
Sandra Forbes  School Counselor sjforbes@edu.pe.ca
Julie McCabe  School Counselor jlmccabe@edu.pe.ca
Krista Sanderson School Counselor  kasanderson@edu.pe.ca
Johnathan Bruce Youth Worker, EAL Students jbruce@edu.pe.ca
Tyler Larter Youth Worker trlarter@edu.pe.ca
Bryanne MacLeod Youth Worker  
Suba Aiyer Staff ssaiyer@edu.pe.ca
Nadine Anstey Educational Assistant  
Denise Arbing Staff, Special Education dmarbing@edu.pe.ca
Katelyn Arnold Workplace Assistant  
Danielle Arsenault Staff dearsenault@edu.pe.ca
Thane Arsenault  Staff twarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Jesse Barbour Educational Assistant  
Kim Barrett  Staff kabarrett@edu.pe.ca
Lon Bechervaise Staff lbbechervaise@edu.pe.ca
Ellen Beck Staff egbeck@edu.pe.ca
Aivars Berzins Staff ajberzins@edu.pe.ca
Mary Beth Bradley  Staff mebradley@edu.pe.ca
Rebecca Branton Staff ribranton@edu.pe.ca
Steven Burke Cleaner  
Trisha Burrows Staff tdbirt@edu.pe.ca
Greg Chandler Staff gachandler@edu.pe.ca
Sarah Charlton  Staff slcharlton@edu.pe.ca
Jared Cheverie Staff jwcheverie@edu.pe.ca
Natalie Clark Staff ndclark@edu.pe.ca
Gary Connelly Staff gnconnelly@edu.pe.ca
Erin Costello Staff edcostello@edu.pe.ca
Nora Cummins Staff nacummins@edu.pe.ca
Charla Currie Staff clcurrie@edu.pe.ca
Shirlee Curtis Staff sjcurtis@edu.pe.ca
Rob Deacon Staff rxdeacon@edu.pe.ca
Alden DeRoche  Staff adderoche@edu.pe.ca
Trevor Dodds Staff tldodds@edu.pe.ca
Shawn Doiron  Staff, Music Dept. srdoiron@edu.pe.ca
David Gray Cleaner  
Mark Gregory Staff mwgregory@edu.pe.ca
Drew Heggie Staff djheggie@edu.pe.ca
Marion Hendrickson Educational Assistant  
Morgan Hennessey Staff mmhennessey@edu.pe.ca
Shantel Jackson Educational Assistant  
Joanne Kelly Night Custodian  
Tobey Kielly Staff, Special Education tmkielly@edu.pe.ca
Melanie Labelle Staff malabelle@edu.pe.ca
Samantha Laughlin Staff smlaughlin@ihis.org
Maureen Leard Educational Assistant  
Suzanne Lee Staff selee@edu.pe.ca
Laura Lindsay Staff, Athletic Director lmlindsay@edu.pe.ca
Lena Livingston Covid Cleaner  
Scott MacCormack Staff sjmaccormack@edu.pe.ca
Angie MacCorquodale International Baccalaureate Coordinator ammaccorquodale@edu.pe.ca
Rob MacDonald Staff rxmacdonald@edu.pe.ca
Andrew MacDougald  Staff almacdougald@edu.pe.ca
Blair MacEwen Staff, Math Dept. Head bdmacewen@edu.pe.ca
Jillian MacKenzie Staff jsmackenzie@edu.pe.ca
Shelly Mann Staff, Inclusive Education Coordinator samann@edu.pe.ca
Nicole McKeigan  Staff ndmckeigan@edu.pe.ca
Nancy Milton Staff nsmilton@edu.pe.ca
Lee Ann Mitchell Staff lmmitchell@edu.pe.ca
Dave Morrow Educational Assistant  
Andrew Murchison Staff aamurchison@edu.pe.ca
Kelly O’Connell Staff kloconnell@edu.pe.ca
Jean-Paul Pendergast Staff jppendergast@edu.pe.ca
Andrew Petrie Staff, English Dept. Head ampetrie@edu.pe.ca
James Power Day Custodian  
Julianne Power Educational Assistant  
Andrew Rowe Staff acrowe@edu.pe.ca
Rene Roy Staff rroy@edu.pe.ca
Hadley Sealy  Staff, Science Dept. Head, STC hwsealy@edu.pe.ca
Natasha Sentner Educational Assistant  
Greg Sheppard Staff gcsheppard@edu.pe.ca
Jessica Sheppard Staff jlsheppard@edu.pe.ca
Nancy Smith Workplace Assistant  
Amanda Spidel Staff, Special Education, currently on leave alspidel@edu.pe.ca
Christie Stetson Staff cestetson@edu.pe.ca
Brent Stewart Staff brentstewart@edu.pe.ca
Ian Stretch Cleaner  
Cheryl Tanton Staff catanton@edu.pe.ca
Melanie Taweel Educational Assistant  
Barb Thompson Educational Assistant  
Maritza Vessey Educational Assistant  
Reagh Vidito Staff, Social Studies Dept. Head rwvidito@edu.pe.ca
Joey Weale  Staff jdweale@edu.pe.ca
David Xi Cleaner  
Cathy Younker Cleaner  
Ping Zhong Educational Assistant