Contact Us

Colonel Gray High School
175 Spring Park Road,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 3Y8

Tel: 902-368-6860
Fax: 902-368-6839

Name Position Email Address
Dominique Lecours Principal dclecours@edu.pe.ca
Deneen Gallant-Norring Vice Principal, French Dept. Head

dagallant-norring@edu.pe.ca

Kelly Minnis  Vice Principal kaminnis@edu.pe.ca
Mary Alisha Whalley Vice Principal mawhalley@edu.pe.ca
Audrey Allan Administrative Assistant, Main Office ajallan@edu.pe.ca
Jennifer Gill  Administrative Assistant, Main Office jenlgill@edu.pe.ca
Valerie Inman Administrative Assistant, Student Services vainman@edu.pe.ca
Gordie Cox  School Counselor  gjcox@edu.pe.ca
Julie McCabe  School Counselor jlmccabe@edu.pe.ca
Sandra Forbes  School Counselor sjforbes@edu.pe.ca
Chantelle Milligan Youth Worker cnmilligan@ihis.org
Johnathan Bruce Youth Worker, EAL Students jbruce@edu.pe.ca
Tyler Larter Youth Worker trlarter@edu.pe.ca
Cst. Chantelle Costello School Resource Officer mccostello@edu.pe.ca
Suba Aiyer Staff ssaiyer@edu.pe.ca
Denise Arbing Staff, Special Education dmarbing@edu.pe.ca
Christa Arnold Staff cjarnold@edu.pe.ca
Danielle Arsenault Staff dearsenault@edu.pe.ca
Jean-Louis Arsenault Staff jlarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Thane Arsenault  Staff twarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Kim Barrett  Staff kabarrett@edu.pe.ca
Lon Bechervaise Staff lbbechervaise@edu.pe.ca
Ellen Beck Staff egbeck@edu.pe.ca
Aivars Berzins Staff ajberzins@edu.pe.ca
Barbara Bovaird Staff blbovaird@edu.pe.ca
Mary Beth Bradley  Staff mebradley@edu.pe.ca
Rebecca Branton Staff ribranton@edu.pe.ca
Trisha Burrows Staff tdbirt@edu.pe.ca
Greg Chandler Staff gachandler@edu.pe.ca
Corinne Chappell  Staff cdchappell@edu.pe.ca
Sarah Charlton  Staff slcharlton@edu.pe.ca
Jared Cheverie Staff jwcheverie@edu.pe.ca
Natalie Clark Staff ndclark@edu.pe.ca
Gary Connelly Staff gnconnelly@edu.pe.ca
Erin Costello Staff edcostello@edu.pe.ca
Nora Cummins Staff nacummins@edu.pe.ca
Charla Currie Staff clcurrie@edu.pe.ca
Shirlee Curtis Staff sjcurtis@edu.pe.ca
Jackie Cutcliffe Staff jecutcliffe@edu.pe.ca
Rob Deacon Staff rxdeacon@edu.pe.ca
Alden DeRoche  Staff adderoche@edu.pe.ca
Trevor Dodds Staff tldodds@edu.pe.ca
Shawn Doiron  Staff, Music Dept. srdoiron@edu.pe.ca
Mark Gregory Staff mwgregory@edu.pe.ca
Morgan Hennessey Staff mmhennessey@edu.pe.ca
Deborah Hutchings  Staff dkhutchings@edu.pe.ca
Tobey Kielly Staff, Special Education tmkielly@edu.pe.ca
Melanie Labelle Staff malabelle@edu.pe.ca
Samantha Laughlin Staff smlaughlin@ihis.org
Suzanne Lee Staff selee@edu.pe.ca
Laura Lindsay Staff, Athletic Director lmlindsay@edu.pe.ca
Scott MacCormack Staff sjmaccormack@edu.pe.ca
Angie MacCorquodale International Baccalaureate Coordinator ammaccorquodale@edu.pe.ca
Rob MacDonald Staff rxmacdonald@edu.pe.ca
Andrew MacDougald  Staff almacdougald@edu.pe.ca
Blair MacEwen Staff, Math Dept. Head bdmacewen@edu.pe.ca
Stephanie MacNeill EAL Itinerant Teacher slmacneill@edu.pe.ca
Shelly Mann Staff, Inclusive Education Coordinator samann@edu.pe.ca
Nicole McKeigan  Staff ndmckeigan@edu.pe.ca
Nancy Milton Staff nsmilton@edu.pe.ca
Lee Ann Mitchell Staff lmmitchell@edu.pe.ca
Andrew Murchison Staff aamurchison@edu.pe.ca
Kelly O’Connell Staff kloconnell@edu.pe.ca
Andrew Petrie Staff, English Dept. Head ampetrie@edu.pe.ca
Donna Profit Staff dyprofit@edu.pe.ca
Andrew Rowe Staff acrowe@edu.pe.ca
Hadley Sealy  Staff, Science Dept. Head, STC hwsealy@edu.pe.ca
Greg Sheppard Staff gcsheppard@edu.pe.ca
Jessica Sheppard Staff jlsheppard@edu.pe.ca
Amanda Spidel Staff, Special Education alspidel@edu.pe.ca
Christie Stetson Staff cechandler@edu.pe.ca
Cheryl Tanton Staff catanton@edu.pe.ca
Reagh Vidito Staff, Social Studies Dept. Head rwvidito@edu.pe.ca
Joey Weale  Staff jdweale@edu.pe.ca
Hannah Woodworth Staff 1st semester hdwoodworth@edu.pe.ca